Posted on

A R Records Launch Mix 03.10.15

Despicable Youth

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

To celebrate the launch of A R Audio, label boss Exposure has put together a fast and furious mix, spanning the whole spectrum of Drum and Bass on 3 turntables and 2 CDJs, featuring fresh new music and forthcoming releases from the label.


01. Break feat Singing Fats- Free Your Mind (Symmetry Recordings)
02. Taxman- Too Bad VIP (True Playaz)
03. Antrax- Horns 2015 (dub)
04. Mefjus feat Zoe Clinck- Blame U (Critical Recordings)
06. Badmash and Shri- Signs- Calibre remix (Outcaste)
07. Audio- Peepshow VIP (Virus Recordings)
08. The Illuminated- Truth & Right (Exposure bootleg)
09. Break- Top Shooter (Symmetry Recordings)
10. Logistics- Together VIP (Hospital Records)
11. Mefjus- Surrounded (Critical)
12. Mefjus & Inside Info feat The Upbeats- Leibniz (Virus Recordings)
13. Calyx & Teebee- Strung Out remix (Ram Records)
14. Noisia- Dead Limit (Vision Recordings)
15. DJ Die- 1000 Soul Souls- Break remix (Gutterfunk)
16. Capone- Friday (Hard Leaders)
17. Dlr fear Break- Human Future (Dispatch Recordings)
18. Antrax- Untitled dub (Forthcoming A R Audio)
19. Meant To Be feat Grimm- Inside Info remix (Spearhead records)
20. Mefjus- Saturate- (Critical Music}
21. Safety in Numbers & Subtle Element- Inca (Transmission Audio)
22. Spectrasoul- Ben (Shogun Audio)
23. Spectrasoul- Supression (Subtitles)
24. Teddy Killers- Space Junk (Ram Records)
25. Seismix- Reload (Viper Recordings)
26. Optiv & BTK- Ghosts (Blackout Music NL)
27. Exposure feat Lily Lunan- Dark Eyes (forthcoming A R Audio)
28. Noisia- Dead Limit (Vision Recordings)
29. Quadrant, Kid Hops, Iris feat Collette Warren- Eternal September (Commercial Suicide)
30. Himalia- Distances (Despicable Youth remix- Forhcoming Pegdoll)